Staff

 

 


LOCKHARTTMrs. Jane Lockhart
Email: jelockhart@motherdivinegrace.com
Principal

 

 


HARRIGAN

Mrs. Fran Harrigan
Email: fharrigan@motherdivinegrace.com
School Secretary

 

 


BRISCELLA

Mrs. Clare Briscella
Email: cbriscella@motherdivinegrace.com
Tuition Manager

 

 


RIESER

Mrs. Annette Rieser
Email: arieser@motherdivinegrace.com
PreK Teacher Web

 

 


CANNIZZARO

Mrs. Danielle Cannizzaro
Email: dcannizzaro@motherdivinegrace.com
Kindergarten Teacher Web

 

 


BOICE

Mrs. Regan Boice
Email: rboice@motherdivinegrace.com
1st Grade Teacher Web

 

 


ROBINSON

Mrs. Amanda Robinson
Email: arobinson@motherdivinegrace.com
2nd Grade Teacher Web

 

 


CREACHEN

Mrs. Karen Creachen
Email: kcreachen@motherdivinegrace.com
3rd Grade Teacher Web

 

 


COSMO

Mrs. Stephanie Garson
Email: sgarson@motherdivinegrace.com
4th Grade Teacher Web

 

 


Miss Lindsey Donahue
Email: ldonahue@motherdivinegrace.com
5th Grade Teacher Web

 

 


JANDA

Mrs. Maureen Janda
Email: mjanda@motherdivinegrace.com
6th Grade Teacher Web

 

 


Mr. Tom Bottoms
Email: tbottoms@motherdivinegrace.com
7th Grade Teacher Web

 

 


Mrs. Betsy Berkery
Email: bberkery@motherdivinegrace.com
8th Grade Teacher Web